Science Teacher Preparation Program

Information About Faculty

Advisors

Ingrid Novodvorsky
ILC 101B
626-4187
novod@email.arizona.edu
CoS TPP Director, Science Education, Physics and Science Education, Earth Science Advisor

Vicente Talanquer
OC 135
626-8169
vicente@email.arizona.edu
Science Ed. Chemistry Advisor

Molly Bolger
LSS 254
621-7157
mbolger@email.arizona.edu
Science Ed. Biology Advisor

Lisa Elfring
LSS 252
621-1671
elfring@email.arizona.edu
Science Ed. Biology Advisor

Instructors

Hunter Macpherson
Sonett 127
626-1394
hunterm@email.arizona.edu

Laurie Cale
Sonett 137
621-1001
lcale@email.arizona.edu

Associated Faculty

Bruce Johnson
Associate and Chair, Department of Teaching and Teacher Education
Education 835
621-8700
brucej@email.arizona.edu